Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This is the best dealership in New Jersey, everything about it just so great. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

As soon as I approached the dor building I was met by Christian who then helped me for the duration of my time at Aitoland. Christian was awesome. Very professional and helped me the numerous questions and problems I was having. Christian helped me get a vehicle I really love and his patience for my mother and I was excellent. I can be a tough person to help at times so I appreciate his professionalism and dedication to helping us. He wasn't pushy or trying to force anything on us like some car dealerships I have explored previously that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service and great salesman Alex really took his time and work with us love my Dodge Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was an easy going fast process. They were able to get me approved and out the door ima few hours. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I needed a car after being flooded out and the people at Autoland were so understanding. They worked with me on the price and financing so that I was able to leave there the same day with my new car. I highly recommend Wil my sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and informative. Not pushy and was willing to work with me!! Highly recommend! A big shout out to our salesman Walter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Muy amables,pacientes y profeconal,sienpre buscando q Uno salga sastifecho con El producto De hecho lo destroy recomendando a miss familiars y a migos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is my third car purchase with auto land. The service is always on point, servicemen are helpful and friendly. They were very attentive to my needs listen to what I asked for and did their best to fulfill my order. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Im pleased with my purchase although the loyalty letter could not be honored

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was looking for a hybrid. And I bought a 2021 Toyota Camry Le hybrid. A beautiful car. I wasn’t to happy with the price. But being the situation with COVID. The prices of cars are way high. I think that if you could wait a few months. The prices will be better. There not gonna give you a deal. Because they don’t have the inventory. That being said. I hope to get a long life out of this Camry. Hopefully!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was able to take it for a test drive, face timed my wife to show her the car and was able to see all the number associated with the lease. Sales rep was great in the explanation of all the features, the differences of this model and other models and other cars they have on the lot. The personal stories that we shared was the best ever! I got to know a little more about each person, which I thoroughly enjoyed. They even stayed late to make sure all the paperwork was completed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This was a great experience and I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership and work with Jahmani

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The Staff and Service is Great at this Dealership, I highly recommend this place. Make sure to see Kyla, she is a Great sales representative..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This dealership has excellent customer service throughout the purchase & after. We are a loyal customer on our 5th purchase from them. Kevin K., Steve, Ed & Jack are excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I want to personally thank Walter for incredible service and helping walk us through the sales process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The dealership had great people to help with your needs. Andre was very pleasant and helped throughout the entire purchase process. he guided us and gave us all other options to our benefit. I have already recommended this place to other friends and family members. their services are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

It was a great car leasing experience. This was my second purchase there. The people are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Emily the sales representative was wonderful at helping me through the whole experience. Also the managers were great at every step. I’m very happy with everyone and everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone was extremely Courteous, Professional and Respectful. They met all my needs including financial issues regarding the purchase/sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great place To les se or by sa car. Janethan muniezwas vert attentive To me while i waw buyin m'y car and m'y husband Aldo les se à Toyota capella aol poser ses donc priori To pour arrival i highly raccomand autoland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with auto land! such kind and friendly service ! I specially like to thank Jorge Vargas who helped me throughout this whole process! I will definitely recommend friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I’ve bought about 5 wranglers from Autoland. What else can I say. Zack made it all very easy. I have a mobility problem and he was so very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Brianna immediately greeted me at the door which to me is important because it tells me they want my business unlike other dealerships I’ve been too where I had to seek out a salesman. She kept me updated on what was going on with my car and how soon I would be sitting with the finance guy. Overall Autoland is the dealer I will always use and recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Fast and reliable service that made the process of buying a previously leased vehicle very easy. Walter and Ed were great and were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I really appreciate how everything was handled from start to end. Mr. Little was very courteous and very professional. I was treated with utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Greatest experience ever with a car dealership. Kevin & Anthony were awesome & delivered my car that day to my job. Had all paperwork ready. All I had to do was sign on my lunch hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Walter and Anthony were incredibly helpful and honest. They made the entire process comfortable and as easy as possible. Great people and a great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The best dealership I have ever been too . I’ll never go anywhere else. Great experience from the minute I walked in if I took delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly, professional service, clean atmosphere, proper social distancing as well as plenty Hans sanitizer available. Clean coffee and water station. Not this dealership but toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Working with Melvin is been a pleasure for years. Melvin is so helpful, easy to work with and also knowledgeable. I appreciated Melvin taking the time to listen and figuring out how to assist me. He is extremely professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Paula and Melvin made the process of buying a car easy and seamless. I appreciate that they are both straight forward and to the point and don’t resort to hard sell tactics you see at other dealerships. All in all I am extremely satisfied and will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The staff was extremely pleasant to work with. I'm still astonished at how quickly and seamlessly their team works together. I was able to trade in my car, test drive, and lease a new one (including signing paperwork) in under four hours. Special thank you to our salesperson, Emily. You made the entire transaction a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everybody was super helpful and very accommodating, second time around and purchased my vehicle. Highly recommend and will return if I need another vehicle to lease or buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Good vibes Good people Good environment Looking good car and truck Easy to make a deal But price is high Try to sale service more than vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with our purchase. Would purchase there in the future. Special thanks to Christian and Jerome. Perfect way to start off the summer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very clean, sellers are friendly and make sure what buyers really want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They were fast and tried hard to balance the deal on the trade and purchase. It appears they have good team work in the showroom. they answered every question put to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My experience at Atutoland was professional, smooth and quick. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service. Mathew is professional and very courteous and so is the other staffs who helped us get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service very helpful work out good deal fit my needs. Staff was very polite and friendly. Made process smooth and just overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Excellent. Recommending to everyone I know. Very professional, and individual attention to clients. Was out of there with car in record time. Very happy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The person that worked with me was very kind and professional. She was very patient and went out of her way to help me. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience at Autoland was excellent. Alex was my sales associate and he was very professional from the beginning of the process until the end. I would highly recommend Autoland to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience at this dealer was amazing and like no other. The patience, friendliness, courtesy, and timing was nothing but amazing. Walter took very good care of my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

It’s the best dealer I been to they explain everything the customer needs to know, very patient and reasonable willing to work with you when others turn you away, and they do there best to get a good deal. THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Absolutely loved the service at Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep! Steve and Will really kept my best interest at heart. I definitely would Recommend 10 / 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Brianna was the best Very pleasant & informative I would definitely send family or friends to the dealership & for Brianna to help them Love my jeep & I will be back when this lease is over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The sales staff was excellent and I felt very comfortable dealing with them and Ehab was very good and very helpful with buying my Toyota Tacoma truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

The experience was great and the sales staff made me comfortable and answered every question I had and worked with me to complete the sale of the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! My husband and I were also very pleased with the level of service I received from Aldeen. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Overall, we had a good experience, signing up for a new leased 2021 Toyota RAV4 at Autoland. Our salesman, Kero was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I would have liked a bit of flexibility on the pricing of the new lease from his manager, who refused point blank to negotiate the price, since he claimed it was a special offer. We have been customers at Autoland since 1985, so I would like to see that being taken into consideration. The whole process took ages, 3 or 4 hours. It would be nice if it could be speeded up so there is not so much ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The customer service was not only over the top, the staff helped me and my wife more than they had to! We are fully satisfied customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

He went beyond of what I expected. Great customer service, patience with me when I couldn’t decide. He was an amazing dealer expert. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I have been leasing from them for over 20 years. I never had a single incident, and can only praise their service and professionalism

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Alejandro was fantastic. Amazing customer service, everyone at the dealership was great to work with, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. it was a great experience dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership was so pleasant to work with and made the whole process seamless. We got the exact car we wanted and couldn’t be happier! Thanks autoland and Brie!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Steve, Jack and Aldeen were fantastic. They were friendly, polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience dealing with them. What a great crew.. Thank you Aldeen for demonstrating (and being patient) the new technology in the van. We had to wait 9 weeks to get delivery, and we believe they were just as anxious as we were to get the van. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jerome, Mike & the Man In the Suite all the time. Excellent. Jerome Excellent. Dealership is where I always go. Did not have lots of Durango to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Erika was fantastic. Helped us decide on a jeep compass. I will be back to discuss Wrangler sahara unlimited in the near future. She followed up soon after also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly and Kevin is an asset to this place. He works with you until he can satisfied your needs. Very determined to please you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good customer service, the people that work there are very frendly, I Liked this place. This is my 4 vehicle that I please with them and I do not have any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Erika Garcia was professional and very helpful We give her 5 stars She made us at ease with making a informed decision on our car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Lawrence Valdez and Kayla were terrific. Best new car shopping experience ever .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee It was an easy experience It was clean snd friendly Alex and Steve were easy to work with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had recently purchased the Jeep Wrangler Willys from Autoland. My salesman, Kevin Koplin, he was very professional and answered all my concerns that I had. I had a absolute pleasure working Kevin. I would definitely recommend Autoland to my family and friends. Thank you Kevin for your time and patience while working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My family and I had an amazing experience working with you. From Erika and all of the other managers, we met there. They made sure to feed me..lol, while I was there. I knew what I wanted when I walked in, and never did the team deter me from my goal. I had issues with my trade, and they helped me work it out; I also had issues with the monthly payment because I thought it was not in my budget, and they gave me something I was not even expecting for that brand new Wrangler that I enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Recently purchased the Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary Edition from Autoland. The VP Mike, my salesman Kevin and finance guy Ed, were all professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. I will be returning in a few months as I will need another car for my twins who are turning 17. I would highly recommend Autoland if you are in the market for either a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thank you again to the entire staff for providing me with a great experience and a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service. Stayed open for us until the deal was done. Would definitely recommend this dealer. Been to a couple before this. Definitely felt appreciated here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was a smooth deal with Autoland who made my experience easy on my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee, no complaints. Happy to recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

John Lemons was Amazing very Patient, Knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, importantly he made me comfortable with my decision to purchase jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Zack was extremely professional and was able to get me exactly what i wanted at a price that was acceptable. I really appreciate the effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Zack was very friendly. The only negative is that I wish he showed me the different features of the car. Other staff friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Christian Carter was not only friendly, but very informative! I would definitely recommend him to other buyers. In fact, my family and I purchased two cars from him within a 3 week span.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Always friendly. Always willing to make a deal. No matter what. Will to go that extra mile. Understanding peoples feelings. Kind and courteous. Trust worthy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Christian is the most helpful, kind, considerate and knowledgeable young man. We would highly recommend him. He went over and above. We are very pleased with our.experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The service was great. Walter was excellent. I wasn’t there all day like I would have at any other place. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Best car buying experience yet. Highly recommend this dealership, no games just straightforward exchanges. They worked with me to obtain a price fair to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a great experience and my sales guy was very professional and easy to work wit! The staff in general made my experience easy and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Auto land is amazing! They are very helpful. I came in with negative hopes of coming out with a vehicle. They made everything possible for me to come out with a brand new car. Thank you Auto land.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The dealer was spotless and the service was great! Melvin at Autoland is the best! I made an appointment and received fantastic assistance from Melvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Mike Wright was a wonderful salesman! Not only nice but knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience at Autoland with our salesman Jay. It was the quickest and easiest purchase we ever had. It was our fist time leasing a vehicle and everything was explained so we knew all the ins and outs. Will definitely lease again. We leased a Toyota and for some reason it is not an option in the make column.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Didn’t want to hang out for hours. I told this to Jeanrock and sure enough everything was wrapped up in about 2 hours. He was a pleasure to work with and being a loyal customer over the years I will definitely look forward to working with him again. Very accommodating and a very pleasant atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

dealership was clean, personnel accommodating and friendly. Saw the truck I was looking for, talked about packages, likes and dislikes. Ended up buying the truck. Bought the Toyota Tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The process was relatively painless for a new car purchase. I was expecting this to take much longer. The sales rep that i had was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Ralphs boy was as pleasing as ever ! It was quick and easy , no BS ! LOVED IT ! Would definitely recommend to family and friends ! With that said , have been buying cars from here from the past so many years and will continue do so ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

The service was top notch! Associate Andre James knew all the things associated with both cars I was interested in which helped me pick the car best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service provided by Alex and Jack who made the process extremely easy and smooth. Loved it , i would definitely recommend people to come to auto-land jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The service was great , Jay Nunez was helping us all the time and he always had the smile on he’s face. Also the finance worker ORI was kind and helped us with the paper work in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

went to the dealer to look at a car and see possible financing options. ended up leaving that same day in the exact car i was looking for. very thankful for the team understanding my situation and being able to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Walter and management very helpful not only with sale but going over all the equipment in the car and having it ready for delivery asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE this is our 3rd Jeep Purchased the staff is friendly we worked with Walter who helped us with the deal from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I want to thank Tony McCoy for the excellent customer service he showed me last weekend. They couldn't find the problem because the car stopped making the noise. Tony kept me informed throughout the day. They arranged shuttle service to and from my house. Thumbs up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service. Mike Wright made my buying experience hassle free and had an answer for all questions. Definitely my car dealer from now on. Supporters of First Responders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Alex was wonderful and displayed exceptional customer service. He took the time to explain the options and pricing on bot vehicles I was interested in and ultimately helped me make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Always a great experience when working with Curtis and whomever he chooses as a sales agent. Melvin was very knowledgeable and customer service friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

I have used Ralph Mitchell and Autoland now for over 10 years. I have purchased or leased 3 vehicles and have been happy with them all. This one was a Highlander and he makes the process very easy. With Ralph, I dont feel pressured or like he is selling me. He is straight up, honest, and willing to negotiate. He doesnt force people into cars. We have a very good relationship with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have leased a new keep in my lifetime I have purchased several vehicles all American never a foreign car . I was blessed with the luck of having a sales person that turned out to be one of the nicest, smartest person that I’ve meet in years . Her knowledge of the vehicles was amazing. I purchased the vehicle was driving it but had a problem with the stealing . Was very worried . I was not going to drive a unsafe vehicle . So I called Jess at autoland . Not like most sales people that once you purchase a vehicle they don’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Awesome Sales and Service Experience! The team was very responsive worked hard to negotiate the deal and gave me multiple options for my financing. They were quick to return phone calls and practically followed up with me on the satisfaction with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review