Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The dealership worked expeditiously to diagnose and fix the issue with my car. The service was impeccable and the pricing was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Accommodating, professional and clean. Highly recommend. This is our second Durango from this dealership and we wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

It is my second time leasing from Autoland and on both occasions i was very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

was very clean in waiting room everyone was polite service was done in a timely manner overall very satisflied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I can not say enough about the service at Autoland! No one likes to go get their car repaired, but the team at Autoland was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The team is professional, competent, friendly and really cares about their customers. Angelina went above and beyond to make sure I had the best service experience. She welcomed me and kept me updated, which assured that my car was in the best of hands. Jim and Paula also took the time to make sure that I was comfortable with the service being provided. Overall VIP experience start to finish! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I was taken care of as soon as I arrived and received status follow ups through out my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

A huge thank you to Walter for his tremendous help, I got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Easy and caring team help get you the best deal without feeling like your taken advantage of. Bought over 10 vehicles from Autoland that’s why I keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Autoland has a very professional and welcoming approach. I didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Angelina was extremely pleasant for my service experience…. She was very attentive to all the issues with my vehicle and communicated with me every step of the way! Everyone should be as pleasant as she is in the service area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Alma helped me she was very detailed and fair i will bring my car back in for service thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very good services when I am in, excellent work results after driving the vehicle from the service dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

This was my second time going in for maintenance and I have zero complaints. Everyone is so pleasant from start to finish and I wait for my service to be done. I do not mind the wait and when everything is complete I am told exactly what was done which is a plus from other places I have been to. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Angelina is an asset to your dealership.She went above and beyond to help me at my most recent service appointment. Kept me informed during the entire appointment and made this whole process easy for once. I will follow her to any dealership should she ever leave! Outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a good experience. Personnel were very nice. Angelina was great, very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a good experience. I would recommend to other people looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The service was great, I will always come there to have my truck fixed I'm Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Angelina is simply the best. Communicates with her customers, let's them know the status of repairs and always gives accurate timing for pick-ups. And she does it all with the biggest smile. Love working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

GREAT Service. Angelina is the BEST Service Advisor. Her help was invaluable. Thank You Autoland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Angelina Matovski is a rock star- she was so helpful and communicated the whole day on progress- extremely proffesional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Angelina Matovski Is a fantastic service advisor going above and beyond. Her focus and dedication are very much appreciated. I will advise anyone looking for peace and someone honest to find Angelina. Very Happy she's back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I am a person who uses a modified vehicle for transportation. Because of this I have to wait for service and repairs. Autoland has always accommodated my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I was very impressed with the sales person Justus. She made the whole process great. I’d definitely come back to this dealership and recommend it to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I was very impressed with the sales person Justus. She made the whole process great. I’d definitely come back to this dealership and recommend it to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I have been to many dealerships and in my experience, the service representatives are generally adequate. The current state of the auto industry makes many shops too busy to care. Autoland Angelina was a clear exception to this trend. She welcomed me despite my arrival being close to closing. She checked the coverage on my service plan without my prompting and informed me I was eligible for a no-charge remedy on something I was prepared to pay for. She checked availability at neighboring shops in case I didn't want to wait for them to get the part. And she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

The service provided was very clear. When I walked into the dealership I expected deviant behavior, due to public perception of car dealers. Instead, I was met with professionalism and individuals that were trying to lookout for my best interest. By individuals I mean specifically Samuel Sterile. I never thought about leasing a vehicle but Samuel eased our minds and instead of pitching a car onto us, he just informed us of our options and his recommendations on how we should proceed. We went through 3 car dealerships and Samuel stood out among all of them! Very professional! Without a doubt ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Myrna Moran from the Toyota service department always give amazing service and courtesy. I’m very happy with her service . She is very helpful and a nice person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable, and the service to my vehicle was performed in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great service and very professional. They get you in and out in the time they tell you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Excellent service Angelina was friendly and took her time to explain would definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Had a decent experience shopping at Autoland. I got a very good vehicle at a price within my budget. Salesperson was knowledgeable and sociable. A pleasant experience overall. Would recommend to others car shoppers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Had a decent experience shopping at Autoland. I got a very good vehicle at a price within my budget. Salesperson was knowledgeable and sociable. A pleasant experience overall. Would recommend to others car shoppers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Had a decent experience shopping at Autoland. I got a very good vehicle at a price within my budget. Salesperson was knowledgeable and sociable. A pleasant experience overall. Would recommend to others car shoppers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

This is the second appointment I had to make to fix the Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid battery's potential fire risk. Pros: Service staff, esp. the manager, Mr. Stanley, was professional, polite and friendly. Cons: 1. Nobody answered the phone call though we had tried so many times. 2. It took too long to fix the recall 3. Though we were offered a loaner, which burnt way more gas than my Pacifica Hybrid, 4 days of gas cost of $25.00 vs Pacifica cost of about $5.00. There should be a refund of $25.00 extra cost of gas we paid for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Don’t believe paying credit card usage rates to customers is appropriate way to conduct business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I really hate the whole experience of buying a car, especially with these high rates at this time. But the salesman who helped me named Walter was the best salesman I've ever dealt with. I highly recommend Walter if you go to Autoland Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Advisor greeted me immediately and also was very helpful, gave occasional updates on status of my vehicle. Will come back again at next service interval

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

The Staff on my recent visit were exceptional. The two ladies that I dealt with are knowledgeable and had all the answers to my questions. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Juan is a great service manager and ensured my car was serviced at the highest level before returning it. I would definitely recommend his department to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I was uncertain of the vehicle I wanted. I was shown a few vehicles. I was very happy with my selection 2020 Camry sport. Thank you Ehab

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I was uncertain of the vehicle I wanted. I was shown a few vehicles. I was very happy with my selection 2020 Camry sport. Thank you Ehab

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Angelina is the best. She is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful. Juan was also a delight, both are very hard working and ensured my car was ready when I needed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Greeted on time in a professional matter. All the service required for my vehicle was thoroughly explained. I recommend Autoland for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Super empathetic, highly professional and extremely friendly. Just a few reason on why my visit was exceptional at this dealership. Juan is the man and runs a tight ship. He was able to take in my tow in, diagnose the issue, give me a loaner and have my vehicle back to me fixed in a week. Huge shout to the service team there. The techs were knowledgeable and the receptionist was super friendly and thorough with the loaner process. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. And I’m definitely coming back for all future service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I was there for an oil change. Great work, time management, and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

My car had to be towed into the Service Dept. Juan was awesome!!! I had bought it recently but it is a 2018 Jeep Compass. The Jeep had many, many things wrong with it but hopefully that’s behind me now. Please note I did not buy the car from them. I bought from a used car dealership in Garwood. It should have NEVER been sold to me with all these dangerous problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The experience was exceptional. Everyone was very helpful and was a very family like atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

great buy from them, easy transactions , got a car picked out for me, Melvin was very helpful and found the car i wanted as it was getting shipped into the store

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I only take my car here for servive!! They uber you to work & will uber you back as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Sales staff was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and patient with me and my wif.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Jaun in service is excellent! Overall great experience with the new service team. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Everything worked out better than I expected with Walter taking good care of me. Thank`s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Great customer service! Anthony was professional and very helpful. He was very communicative and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Very good customer service with snacks to feed on I enjoyed the service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I have no complaints other than the chargers for my phone in the waiting area didn’t seem to work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Dave Wong did was very helpful and informative and efficiently addressed the issues I had presented. His kindness is very much appreciated and is of the type that is not frequently seen. He is a real gentleman in every sense of the word.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

I recently had my vehicle serviced at Autoland Toyota and it was a great experience. Myrna Moran was my service advisor and she was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. The workmanship by the mechanics was outstanding as well. My vehicle performance has improved immensely. Thanks Autoland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Everyone there was a pleasure to work with, from our salesman, manager and manager to the new service manager. I would highly recommend them all. I planned to go back to Lexus for a second look at the SUV I was interested in, but Walter was so convincing I didn’t bother. I came in in an Audi Q5 and left in a Jeep Cherokee Lux. I few things missing but, only a slight inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The dealership was very good. They were knowledgeable and were very accommodating to our needs. The best part about it was we had a sales representative that was wonderful named Walter Vergil.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I had such a great experience with Toyotaland Springfield New Jersey , good service , explain every detail that I need to know , every single question was answered highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I had such a great experience with Toyotaland Springfield New Jersey , good service , explain every detail that I need to know , every single question was answered highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I’m very grateful to their dispatcher Stan for helping me with my car issues in a kind, efficient; and empathetic way, he’s the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always polite and professional. Service department went out of their way to accommodate my situation. Would only recommend when picking up your car from being serviced they followed through. I feel I was left waiting so I actually walked in back and got my car myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Stan did a great job with servicing my vehicle he was very polite and professional. For the most part I always get great service every time I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Frank was great. Didn’t waste my time like much salespeople do. Lengthy test drive to make sure the vehicle was right for me. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Not my first time at Autoland and the service is still great as always. Just a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Fantastic staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly. I will recommend them to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great Everyone was great . I love my jeep. I have already recommended this dealership to my niece.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Would recommend to friends and family. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Really fast diagnostic and service. Were able to pinpoint issue quickly. Technician called as promised, great experience. Thank you for getting the car back to us so fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Thank you!! Good Job!!! A+A+A GOOD LUCK!!! HAVE NICE DAY And good luck again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Service Advisor Steven explained clearly why the jobs needed to be done. The jobs were done well and the car was returned to me as clean as before service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Came in with a single man’s car and got a beautiful family car with single man vibes! Lol thanks Christian for making the transition smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Stan, the gentleman who helped me with the repair/service of my jeep and the lady at the front desk who arranged my Uber drivers were very professional, helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Excellent work quick and convenient place to bring your car for service. The representative take good care of you. They have feee coffee while you wait for your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The headrest deployment was correct this time. Unfortunately, the dealership failed to get the part prior to my first visit for the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Autoland is great I have gotten my last 5 vehicles from there. I recommend highly. Walter is always helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Eddie was great, received professional and fast Service. will recommend dealer to everyone that I know with a Toyota product. also the vehicle was delivered back to me clean.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I was charged $3.50 for using my credit card. No one charged me like that in past.visits here. You also did not take my personal check for said amount of $101.00. In future,I will have to bring cash.This was totally unnecessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Anthony the Service Advisor got me in and out on my oil change for my 2019 Jeep Compass. I am getting new tires and I will have Autoland do my wheel alignment. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I had a very good experience with Autoland. My service guy Anthony kept me informed every step of the way. Never any false promises or hopes. And the car was ready when he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Friendly. Efficient handling of price discussion and paperwork. Would recommend friends to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Great service great great great great Always great service done right dependable service very helpful, great follow up keeping me informed while I waited. Service was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great, I was able to drive my car home the same day I said I wanted the 300... My Salesman Aldeen was fantastic and upfront...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. Service person was friendly and knowledgeable. Car was being while attend to business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Stan was awesome... but the little lady that greeted me was the worst ever seriously

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Steve Delafe was my service coordinator, he walked me thru what needed to be done and the reason for it (I need explanations). I like working with him, he is very straightforward, the type of person I like to work with. I was very satisfied with the work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Just purchased my vehicle from Autoland and could not be more pleased. Everyone I worked with was helpful along the way. Would recommend over and over again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I was in and out in a hour and the staff was wonderful and helpful with my truck and it’s running good ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great customer service, Solomon always takes his time with explaining everything i need to know..Really appreciate Autoland Dodge and jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great team. Very pleased with everyone's professionalism. Would highly recommend friends to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I highly recommend Anthony (Service Advisor). If it was not for him, I would have waited 3 weeks for my brakes to be changed. When I called the service appointment and I explained my brake situation, the lady said that I would have to wait until August 23rd to help an appointment (I called August 1st). However, when I called Anthony at the service desk and explained to him my situation, he said, "bring it today and we will help you." He heard my concerned and he helped me. Not only was I able to get my brakes, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Everybody is very helpful services excellent and they treat me with respect I would definitely recommend this dealership very comfortable and pleasant atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Patty is very considerate and takes time to listen to the problems I had and made sure it was corrected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Ebert and the entire sales team made my purchasing experience pleasant. They were able to meet my needs and get me into a vehicle I love.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

This company provided excellent customer service, quality assurance and the sales team was very friendly. I Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This is the third time we purchased a car at Autoland, and the professionalism of the staff is a 100% satisfactory. Thanks for all your help and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Anthony was attentive helpful and friendly, kept me informed throughout. He explained everything perfectly to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

My service was quick and easy. No problems and all done very professionally. The amount of time they said it would take, was the amount of time it took to complete the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Fantastic customer service!! Paula is amazing, gets things done! I also love my new truck

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Testimonials

Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to be your local, full-service auto dealership in Springfield, New Jersey. We offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service and incredible vehicles they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always goes the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction is our top priority, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with. For questions or concerns, you’d like to address with our team directly, contact our Springfield, NJ auto dealership, and we’ll be happy to assist you!

Certified Full-Service Auto Dealership near Elizabeth, NJ

At Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we understand that a stunning selection of new vehicles and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of an excellent car-buying experience. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales associates are committed to finding you a vehicle that you love at a price you’ll love even more. We are ready to tour our lot with you, listen to your needs, and find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle and driving habits. Long after you’ve driven off the lot, our certified auto service center will be here to provide reliable and quality auto service. From routine maintenance to complex genuine Mopar parts repair, we have you covered. Visit our Springfield, NJ auto dealership and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial.

Vehicles You Can Afford near Union, NJ 

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all, the friendly finance professionals at Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are here to work with your budget and financial goals. Get to know your budget better when you take advantage of our convenient online financing tools. Receive a top-dollar trade-in value in seconds for your current vehicle when you use our value your trade form and apply that value to the purchase of your new Jeep Cherokee or Ram 1500. On a tight budget? Stretch your money even further when choosing from our certified used inventory of vehicles priced under $15K. Ready to get started? Contact our team in Springfield, NJ, to begin your car-buying journey today!