Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service very helpful work out good deal fit my needs. Staff was very polite and friendly. Made process smooth and just overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Excellent. Recommending to everyone I know. Very professional, and individual attention to clients. Was out of there with car in record time. Very happy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The person that worked with me was very kind and professional. She was very patient and went out of her way to help me. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience at Autoland was excellent. Alex was my sales associate and he was very professional from the beginning of the process until the end. I would highly recommend Autoland to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience at this dealer was amazing and like no other. The patience, friendliness, courtesy, and timing was nothing but amazing. Walter took very good care of my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

It’s the best dealer I been to they explain everything the customer needs to know, very patient and reasonable willing to work with you when others turn you away, and they do there best to get a good deal. THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Absolutely loved the service at Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep! Steve and Will really kept my best interest at heart. I definitely would Recommend 10 / 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Brianna was the best Very pleasant & informative I would definitely send family or friends to the dealership & for Brianna to help them Love my jeep & I will be back when this lease is over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The sales staff was excellent and I felt very comfortable dealing with them and Ehab was very good and very helpful with buying my Toyota Tacoma truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! My husband and I were also very pleased with the level of service I received from Aldeen. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The customer service was not only over the top, the staff helped me and my wife more than they had to! We are fully satisfied customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

He went beyond of what I expected. Great customer service, patience with me when I couldn’t decide. He was an amazing dealer expert. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Alejandro was fantastic. Amazing customer service, everyone at the dealership was great to work with, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. it was a great experience dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership was so pleasant to work with and made the whole process seamless. We got the exact car we wanted and couldn’t be happier! Thanks autoland and Brie!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Steve, Jack and Aldeen were fantastic. They were friendly, polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience dealing with them. What a great crew.. Thank you Aldeen for demonstrating (and being patient) the new technology in the van. We had to wait 9 weeks to get delivery, and we believe they were just as anxious as we were to get the van. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jerome, Mike & the Man In the Suite all the time. Excellent. Jerome Excellent. Dealership is where I always go. Did not have lots of Durango to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Erika was fantastic. Helped us decide on a jeep compass. I will be back to discuss Wrangler sahara unlimited in the near future. She followed up soon after also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly and Kevin is an asset to this place. He works with you until he can satisfied your needs. Very determined to please you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good customer service, the people that work there are very frendly, I Liked this place. This is my 4 vehicle that I please with them and I do not have any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Erika Garcia was professional and very helpful We give her 5 stars She made us at ease with making a informed decision on our car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee It was an easy experience It was clean snd friendly Alex and Steve were easy to work with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had recently purchased the Jeep Wrangler Willys from Autoland. My salesman, Kevin Koplin, he was very professional and answered all my concerns that I had. I had a absolute pleasure working Kevin. I would definitely recommend Autoland to my family and friends. Thank you Kevin for your time and patience while working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My family and I had an amazing experience working with you. From Erika and all of the other managers, we met there. They made sure to feed me..lol, while I was there. I knew what I wanted when I walked in, and never did the team deter me from my goal. I had issues with my trade, and they helped me work it out; I also had issues with the monthly payment because I thought it was not in my budget, and they gave me something I was not even expecting for that brand new Wrangler that I enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Recently purchased the Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary Edition from Autoland. The VP Mike, my salesman Kevin and finance guy Ed, were all professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. I will be returning in a few months as I will need another car for my twins who are turning 17. I would highly recommend Autoland if you are in the market for either a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thank you again to the entire staff for providing me with a great experience and a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service. Stayed open for us until the deal was done. Would definitely recommend this dealer. Been to a couple before this. Definitely felt appreciated here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was a smooth deal with Autoland who made my experience easy on my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee, no complaints. Happy to recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

John Lemons was Amazing very Patient, Knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, importantly he made me comfortable with my decision to purchase jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Zack was extremely professional and was able to get me exactly what i wanted at a price that was acceptable. I really appreciate the effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Zack was very friendly. The only negative is that I wish he showed me the different features of the car. Other staff friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Christian Carter was not only friendly, but very informative! I would definitely recommend him to other buyers. In fact, my family and I purchased two cars from him within a 3 week span.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Always friendly. Always willing to make a deal. No matter what. Will to go that extra mile. Understanding peoples feelings. Kind and courteous. Trust worthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The service was great. Walter was excellent. I wasn’t there all day like I would have at any other place. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Best car buying experience yet. Highly recommend this dealership, no games just straightforward exchanges. They worked with me to obtain a price fair to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a great experience and my sales guy was very professional and easy to work wit! The staff in general made my experience easy and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Auto land is amazing! They are very helpful. I came in with negative hopes of coming out with a vehicle. They made everything possible for me to come out with a brand new car. Thank you Auto land.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The dealer was spotless and the service was great! Melvin at Autoland is the best! I made an appointment and received fantastic assistance from Melvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Mike Wright was a wonderful salesman! Not only nice but knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience at Autoland with our salesman Jay. It was the quickest and easiest purchase we ever had. It was our fist time leasing a vehicle and everything was explained so we knew all the ins and outs. Will definitely lease again. We leased a Toyota and for some reason it is not an option in the make column.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Didn’t want to hang out for hours. I told this to Jeanrock and sure enough everything was wrapped up in about 2 hours. He was a pleasure to work with and being a loyal customer over the years I will definitely look forward to working with him again. Very accommodating and a very pleasant atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

dealership was clean, personnel accommodating and friendly. Saw the truck I was looking for, talked about packages, likes and dislikes. Ended up buying the truck. Bought the Toyota Tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The process was relatively painless for a new car purchase. I was expecting this to take much longer. The sales rep that i had was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Ralphs boy was as pleasing as ever ! It was quick and easy , no BS ! LOVED IT ! Would definitely recommend to family and friends ! With that said , have been buying cars from here from the past so many years and will continue do so ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

The service was top notch! Associate Andre James knew all the things associated with both cars I was interested in which helped me pick the car best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service provided by Alex and Jack who made the process extremely easy and smooth. Loved it , i would definitely recommend people to come to auto-land jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The service was great , Jay Nunez was helping us all the time and he always had the smile on he’s face. Also the finance worker ORI was kind and helped us with the paper work in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

went to the dealer to look at a car and see possible financing options. ended up leaving that same day in the exact car i was looking for. very thankful for the team understanding my situation and being able to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Walter and management very helpful not only with sale but going over all the equipment in the car and having it ready for delivery asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE this is our 3rd Jeep Purchased the staff is friendly we worked with Walter who helped us with the deal from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I want to thank Tony McCoy for the excellent customer service he showed me last weekend. They couldn't find the problem because the car stopped making the noise. Tony kept me informed throughout the day. They arranged shuttle service to and from my house. Thumbs up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service. Mike Wright made my buying experience hassle free and had an answer for all questions. Definitely my car dealer from now on. Supporters of First Responders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Alex was wonderful and displayed exceptional customer service. He took the time to explain the options and pricing on bot vehicles I was interested in and ultimately helped me make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have leased a new keep in my lifetime I have purchased several vehicles all American never a foreign car . I was blessed with the luck of having a sales person that turned out to be one of the nicest, smartest person that I’ve meet in years . Her knowledge of the vehicles was amazing. I purchased the vehicle was driving it but had a problem with the stealing . Was very worried . I was not going to drive a unsafe vehicle . So I called Jess at autoland . Not like most sales people that once you purchase a vehicle they don’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Awesome Sales and Service Experience! The team was very responsive worked hard to negotiate the deal and gave me multiple options for my financing. They were quick to return phone calls and practically followed up with me on the satisfaction with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Alex and his team were extremely accommodating and professional. They were able to reach my needs. The process of returning my lease and leading a new car was thorough and fast. I will absolutely return here for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Mia was an amazing sales woman to work with. She sold us 2 cars in less than a month. Both cars were Toyotas and unfortunately it wasn't one of the choices to choose from. Buying cars from Mia was like buying from a family member. It was pleasure seeing Curtis again and catching up on his children's mild stones! And as always, closing the deal with Lawrence, we knew that we were in trust worthy hands!! Looking forward to seeing this wonderful team again. GOD Bless you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Jassica was quite awesome. We stopped in to get in an out with a new lease and she catered to our needs and was very quick and friendly. Compared to 8 years ago when we decided not to get our from Autoland this was a completely better and much more professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Walter was excellent ,professional and knowledgeable. He was easy to work with and we got a great deal. I would definitely buy a car from hum again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Walter was great, answered all my questions and was patient throughout when we weren’t sure what we wanted. Helped show us all features too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have driven/owned 4 toyotas in the last 30years. Always find the camry and highlanders I have owned to be reliable safe and enjoyable to drive. It was a great pleasure working with the staff at Autoland. I hear the adds on q104.3 all the time and was glad to discuss with Kayla via text/ phone about availability. Jonathan Nunez ( aka Jay) was a terrific patient and supportive to work with me about type of highlander and the price. Lawrence from the finance dept was very down to earth and willing to discuss the best options for me the My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent experience! Walter, Anthony and Ed went above and beyond! Walter was very informative and super friendly! I will definitely be back! I will also send friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great car buying experience!!! Hassle-free and was in and out in no time, If you are in the market for a vehicle its the place to go. This was my 2nd experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The salesman Walter was awesome. He made everything run smooth and quickly. i would highly suggest friends and family to him in the future. This is my second purchase with the same salesman and it was probably even better then my first purchase. I’m extremely happy that I chose Autoland again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jassica was very pleasant to deal with . i was satisfied with service . Jassica was helpful and knowledgeable and helpful in any questions i had about vehicle purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Aldeen was my salesperson. He was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Very happy with my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee. He made the experience easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We turned in our old lease for a new vehicle. We walked in saw what we wanted and they delivered. It was a smooth and quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very happy with this dealership. Frank helped me with a new lease on a 2021 hero grand Cherokee he was very personable and professional and worked out a great deal for me. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I explained to Sales What I wanted and my offer and he worked with me and quickly reached agreement and was out to door with brand new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Mr Lemon was awesome !!!! Very knowledgeable...and professional! Mr Maffucci was Great! And the Finance team wonderful Nice selection with options I was looking for. I would refer friends and family !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Mia Little was extremely incredible helping with my purchase !!! My first time making a huge purchase and I am satisfied!! i will recommend thx l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great service & experience for my son. I bought the van for him. He was engaged in whole buying experience as we negotiated the deal. The salesman was informative and helpful during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great service Santigui was so pleased and patient with my husband and my self he should to us different cars ... I highly recommend him Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I had one of the best experiences ever in buying a car at Autoland. First I spoke with John Cioffi and he was fantastic! He found the exact Highlander I was looking for in one hour which was unbelievable as many other dealers told me they would get back to me and never did. When I got to Autoland my salesperson Jorge was very knowledgeable and very nice and got me out of there as fast as possible. Great social distancing and felt safe. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I was very happy with the service that was provided to me. The representative was excellent and very helpful Mia. She explained everything for me to understand. Very kind. I apprciate her being my servant serving me. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great service! Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Felt like they actually wanted to help me and make sure I got the best deal that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

George was very nice and really did everything he could to help. It was a great easy experience and I would highly recommend this dealership. I purchased a new toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Mark M, Joe C,, Kyla, Mark’s assistant, Tracy and Orin made our experience just perfect! Safely welcomed for my scheduled appointment, shown every possible choice with every explanation of the car, social distancing and quick process was above any expectations! Sincere Gratitude ! I love my car and Kyla explained every option , , accessory in the car and often graciously reviewed different selections with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

The dealer it’s one of the best that we have in New Jersey and the agents they’re very nice and help you with what you need specially thanks to my friend Stanley you’re the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Erika and every one involved in the purchase of my vehicle were a great help. Look forward to buying more vehicles in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

First time experience at Autoland was a success. The salesman Walter knew everything about the car and explained all the optional features before I test drove which made it easier to drive the car. The other dealerships never took the time to explain what was in the car or explain how they worked. The finance team was reasonable, didn’t overcharge me and struck a deal on what I was looking to spend on a monthly payment I’m sure not everyone will have the same experience here but I will definitely recommend family and friends to shop at Autoland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

The sales person Erica was helpful, knowledgeable and overall excellent. It took a very long time to arrive at a deal with the backroom mangers we never met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Its not everyday when one can leave a stellar review for a car dealer but AutoLand is truly worthy of these 5 stars! Our sale rep Sam was great, informative, and most importantly not pushy! Would totally recommend this facility and will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Aldeen was an awesome salesman. This is my first time purchasing and he made the process smooth and easy as can be! He wrote everything out for us and explained all the details perfectly! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

John Lemons was great to work with. I walked out happy with the deal and loving my new Jeep. The experience was painless and I would certainly buy from him again. He gets an A+++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I had a nice experience. Representative, Aldeen was great. Environment was safe. Service was fast. I will return for another purchase. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Great service and deals. the process was easy and Mike was knowledgeable and amazing to work with every step of the way. I would definitely recommend the dealership for anyone in search of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jonathan Mocarski was efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with through my process of buying my brand new car. I would recommend everyone I know to go here and also work with Jonathan Mocarski.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Sam was very welcoming from the time we entered the dealership. His patience and calm demeanor made the buying experience very easy and Comfortable. he was a delight to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I was in a car accident, and needed to get a new vehicle. Karla made the experience very quick and easy, I've never had a car purchase experience so hassle free and feel so fair. They matched me with the car and price I was looking for, and I'm very satisfied. My last purchase was with Autoland, and I will probably make my next purchase with Autoland in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, courteous. This was a wonderful experience. My family will certainly be coming back to purchase a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Awesome team work! I felt no pressure from salespeople. Very fair priced, honored every incentive possible. Friendly environment and sales people are very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Jeep Auto Land I will be back again. I only work with Walter though. I have purchased over 20 new cars my life so far. I will continue to go to Walter as long as he’s selling. First time I sealed with the finance guy Edwards, best I have dealt with didn’t feel like I was blindly signing and I didn’t feel pressured into buying a package deal. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Sam was extremely nice and professional. Was very knowledgeable and friendly. Very good experience- would highly recommend. They have many COVID safety precautions in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

This is my 6th purchase with autoland and i am NEVER disappointed! Great customer service excellent deals! I wouldn’t shop anywhere else your treated like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Good service, salesperson was excellent, dealership is in good location, bought cars from them before, always take care us. Will buy from them again!!!!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Santigui is a great salesman. Many officers have gone to him. In the end always remember that he has to present the offer to his managers and they come back with the price. Always counter offer. Always Always do your research on the dealer, salesman and vehicle you want ahead of time. During covid there are car shortages everywhere not just the dealer you are going to. I leased a vehicle 3 years ago 2017 jeep grand cherokee limited and returned it 6 months early for a 2020 cheep grand cherokee limited x. Be advised the new jeep cherokee limited x is only a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

In the end they worked with me and made the payments what I went in there hoping to pay. TJ was very awesome! I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Excellent Customer Service specially from Junior. I was buying a Toyota CHR there and he was excellent very good person. I’ll recommend fríends to go with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Frank has amazing customer service, the process wasn’t long at all. He treated me like a friend and not a customer (which I love). He did everything to make sure I was completely satisfied. Overall, my experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review