Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

They were very nice and helpful dealer. Friendly overall . Good experience with them and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Mike Wright and team were very helpful and accommodating for my lease trade in and new lease for 2022 Jeep Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very professional staff. Polite and knowledgeable. Zack was great in assisting me in leasing my 2022 Jeep compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

My salesperson was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and made the entire experience pleasurable. This was my 5 th Toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

excellent dearlership to buy high quality vehicle. sales personnel excellent. mangagement excellent. many quality vehicle choices by combined toyota dealorship with jeep dodge crysler ram dealorship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I really appreciate Kevin. He helped got a car that I wanted. Very professional, and good at his job. Thank you Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Second vehicle we purchased from Autoland Jeep in past two years. Both experiences were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Went in there and I had no issues at all. Everything went smoothly. Thanks to Sam and everyone else in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

had a great experience from start to finish! i would highly recommend this dealership thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great service salesman. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. I plan on coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Well this is not my first time actually this is the fourth vehicle that’s why I came back. They helped with my lease and the car model. I would indicate them for my friends. They were very good with me and my wife. Keep it up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Everything was great and experience was wonderful !! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great service salesman was patient and courteous percent courteous as well as the finance officer will recommend auto land to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

2 Esdras 2:34 [34]And therefore I say unto you, O ye heathen, that hear and understand, look for your Shepherd, he shall give you everlasting rest; for he is nigh at hand, that shall come in the end of the world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Melvin is great and helpful Great experience Will come back for sure Service was on point Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Nice service. Nice people. Good deals. The process does not take too long. I recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great dealership. Not pushy and knew what I wanted. Very good experience compared to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The service was excellent from the time I walked thru the front door, the test drive, paper work, price and every friendly persons I had contact with. Joe, J and Frank went above and beyond what I expected. I pulled up in a rental car and left with a vehicle I thought I would never find and afford and they also took my rental car back to Enterprise. Anyone who wants a family feeling dealership must go to AutoLand. They are the Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

In all my 20 years of leasing/financing vehicles I’ve had the best salesman ever. Ehab is a very good salesman and very nice and caring to his customers. Keep him with your company and give him a raise because he deserves it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The facility was clean. The salesman was great. They helped me find the right car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The guys that helped had my best interest in mind. They got me a reasonable price and were very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Kevin Joplin was great so far everything is good with the car I hope it keeps going like that .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service and staff ! Made my shopping for a car a lot easier than I expected , Kevin was good at helping me out and figuring out what were my options

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Injoy the overall environment and customer service that have offered me from start to finish in purchasing my new-ish(used) vehicle! Will definitely recommend this dealership if looking for good quality cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Stanley Durant, my salesman, made the whole experience of buying my new Toyota Tacoma easy and effortless. His knowledge and attention where a big asset. I would recommend anyone looking to buy to ask for Stanley at Autoland Toyota, Route 22, Springfield, NJ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service. The sales people were very nice and personable, they made myself and my family feel extremely comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This is the best dealership in New Jersey, everything about it just so great. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Muy amables,pacientes y profeconal,sienpre buscando q Uno salga sastifecho con El producto De hecho lo destroy recomendando a miss familiars y a migos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

As soon as I approached the dor building I was met by Christian who then helped me for the duration of my time at Aitoland. Christian was awesome. Very professional and helped me the numerous questions and problems I was having. Christian helped me get a vehicle I really love and his patience for my mother and I was excellent. I can be a tough person to help at times so I appreciate his professionalism and dedication to helping us. He wasn't pushy or trying to force anything on us like some car dealerships I have explored previously that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service and great salesman Alex really took his time and work with us love my Dodge Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was an easy going fast process. They were able to get me approved and out the door ima few hours. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I needed a car after being flooded out and the people at Autoland were so understanding. They worked with me on the price and financing so that I was able to leave there the same day with my new car. I highly recommend Wil my sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and informative. Not pushy and was willing to work with me!! Highly recommend! A big shout out to our salesman Walter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is my third car purchase with auto land. The service is always on point, servicemen are helpful and friendly. They were very attentive to my needs listen to what I asked for and did their best to fulfill my order. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Im pleased with my purchase although the loyalty letter could not be honored

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was looking for a hybrid. And I bought a 2021 Toyota Camry Le hybrid. A beautiful car. I wasn’t to happy with the price. But being the situation with COVID. The prices of cars are way high. I think that if you could wait a few months. The prices will be better. There not gonna give you a deal. Because they don’t have the inventory. That being said. I hope to get a long life out of this Camry. Hopefully!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was able to take it for a test drive, face timed my wife to show her the car and was able to see all the number associated with the lease. Sales rep was great in the explanation of all the features, the differences of this model and other models and other cars they have on the lot. The personal stories that we shared was the best ever! I got to know a little more about each person, which I thoroughly enjoyed. They even stayed late to make sure all the paperwork was completed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This was a great experience and I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership and work with Jahmani

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The Staff and Service is Great at this Dealership, I highly recommend this place. Make sure to see Kyla, she is a Great sales representative..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This dealership has excellent customer service throughout the purchase & after. We are a loyal customer on our 5th purchase from them. Kevin K., Steve, Ed & Jack are excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I want to personally thank Walter for incredible service and helping walk us through the sales process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The dealership had great people to help with your needs. Andre was very pleasant and helped throughout the entire purchase process. he guided us and gave us all other options to our benefit. I have already recommended this place to other friends and family members. their services are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

It was a great car leasing experience. This was my second purchase there. The people are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Emily the sales representative was wonderful at helping me through the whole experience. Also the managers were great at every step. I’m very happy with everyone and everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone was extremely Courteous, Professional and Respectful. They met all my needs including financial issues regarding the purchase/sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great place To les se or by sa car. Janethan muniezwas vert attentive To me while i waw buyin m'y car and m'y husband Aldo les se à Toyota capella aol poser ses donc priori To pour arrival i highly raccomand autoland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with auto land! such kind and friendly service ! I specially like to thank Jorge Vargas who helped me throughout this whole process! I will definitely recommend friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I’ve bought about 5 wranglers from Autoland. What else can I say. Zack made it all very easy. I have a mobility problem and he was so very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Brianna immediately greeted me at the door which to me is important because it tells me they want my business unlike other dealerships I’ve been too where I had to seek out a salesman. She kept me updated on what was going on with my car and how soon I would be sitting with the finance guy. Overall Autoland is the dealer I will always use and recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Fast and reliable service that made the process of buying a previously leased vehicle very easy. Walter and Ed were great and were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I really appreciate how everything was handled from start to end. Mr. Little was very courteous and very professional. I was treated with utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Greatest experience ever with a car dealership. Kevin & Anthony were awesome & delivered my car that day to my job. Had all paperwork ready. All I had to do was sign on my lunch hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Walter and Anthony were incredibly helpful and honest. They made the entire process comfortable and as easy as possible. Great people and a great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The best dealership I have ever been too . I’ll never go anywhere else. Great experience from the minute I walked in if I took delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Friendly, professional service, clean atmosphere, proper social distancing as well as plenty Hans sanitizer available. Clean coffee and water station. Not this dealership but toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Working with Melvin is been a pleasure for years. Melvin is so helpful, easy to work with and also knowledgeable. I appreciated Melvin taking the time to listen and figuring out how to assist me. He is extremely professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Paula and Melvin made the process of buying a car easy and seamless. I appreciate that they are both straight forward and to the point and don’t resort to hard sell tactics you see at other dealerships. All in all I am extremely satisfied and will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The staff was extremely pleasant to work with. I'm still astonished at how quickly and seamlessly their team works together. I was able to trade in my car, test drive, and lease a new one (including signing paperwork) in under four hours. Special thank you to our salesperson, Emily. You made the entire transaction a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everybody was super helpful and very accommodating, second time around and purchased my vehicle. Highly recommend and will return if I need another vehicle to lease or buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Good vibes Good people Good environment Looking good car and truck Easy to make a deal But price is high Try to sale service more than vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with our purchase. Would purchase there in the future. Special thanks to Christian and Jerome. Perfect way to start off the summer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very clean, sellers are friendly and make sure what buyers really want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They were fast and tried hard to balance the deal on the trade and purchase. It appears they have good team work in the showroom. they answered every question put to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My experience at Atutoland was professional, smooth and quick. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service. Mathew is professional and very courteous and so is the other staffs who helped us get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service very helpful work out good deal fit my needs. Staff was very polite and friendly. Made process smooth and just overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent. Recommending to everyone I know. Very professional, and individual attention to clients. Was out of there with car in record time. Very happy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The person that worked with me was very kind and professional. She was very patient and went out of her way to help me. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience at Autoland was excellent. Alex was my sales associate and he was very professional from the beginning of the process until the end. I would highly recommend Autoland to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience at this dealer was amazing and like no other. The patience, friendliness, courtesy, and timing was nothing but amazing. Walter took very good care of my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

It’s the best dealer I been to they explain everything the customer needs to know, very patient and reasonable willing to work with you when others turn you away, and they do there best to get a good deal. THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Absolutely loved the service at Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep! Steve and Will really kept my best interest at heart. I definitely would Recommend 10 / 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Brianna was the best Very pleasant & informative I would definitely send family or friends to the dealership & for Brianna to help them Love my jeep & I will be back when this lease is over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The sales staff was excellent and I felt very comfortable dealing with them and Ehab was very good and very helpful with buying my Toyota Tacoma truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

The experience was great and the sales staff made me comfortable and answered every question I had and worked with me to complete the sale of the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! My husband and I were also very pleased with the level of service I received from Aldeen. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

He went beyond of what I expected. Great customer service, patience with me when I couldn’t decide. He was an amazing dealer expert. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Overall, we had a good experience, signing up for a new leased 2021 Toyota RAV4 at Autoland. Our salesman, Kero was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I would have liked a bit of flexibility on the pricing of the new lease from his manager, who refused point blank to negotiate the price, since he claimed it was a special offer. We have been customers at Autoland since 1985, so I would like to see that being taken into consideration. The whole process took ages, 3 or 4 hours. It would be nice if it could be speeded up so there is not so much ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The customer service was not only over the top, the staff helped me and my wife more than they had to! We are fully satisfied customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you. Very professional experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I have been leasing from them for over 20 years. I never had a single incident, and can only praise their service and professionalism

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Alejandro was fantastic. Amazing customer service, everyone at the dealership was great to work with, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. it was a great experience dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Steve, Jack and Aldeen were fantastic. They were friendly, polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience dealing with them. What a great crew.. Thank you Aldeen for demonstrating (and being patient) the new technology in the van. We had to wait 9 weeks to get delivery, and we believe they were just as anxious as we were to get the van. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership was so pleasant to work with and made the whole process seamless. We got the exact car we wanted and couldn’t be happier! Thanks autoland and Brie!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jerome, Mike & the Man In the Suite all the time. Excellent. Jerome Excellent. Dealership is where I always go. Did not have lots of Durango to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Erika was fantastic. Helped us decide on a jeep compass. I will be back to discuss Wrangler sahara unlimited in the near future. She followed up soon after also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly and Kevin is an asset to this place. He works with you until he can satisfied your needs. Very determined to please you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good customer service, the people that work there are very frendly, I Liked this place. This is my 4 vehicle that I please with them and I do not have any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Erika Garcia was professional and very helpful We give her 5 stars She made us at ease with making a informed decision on our car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Lawrence Valdez and Kayla were terrific. Best new car shopping experience ever .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee It was an easy experience It was clean snd friendly Alex and Steve were easy to work with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service was great. Walter was excellent. I wasn’t there all day like I would have at any other place. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had recently purchased the Jeep Wrangler Willys from Autoland. My salesman, Kevin Koplin, he was very professional and answered all my concerns that I had. I had a absolute pleasure working Kevin. I would definitely recommend Autoland to my family and friends. Thank you Kevin for your time and patience while working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My family and I had an amazing experience working with you. From Erika and all of the other managers, we met there. They made sure to feed me..lol, while I was there. I knew what I wanted when I walked in, and never did the team deter me from my goal. I had issues with my trade, and they helped me work it out; I also had issues with the monthly payment because I thought it was not in my budget, and they gave me something I was not even expecting for that brand new Wrangler that I enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Recently purchased the Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary Edition from Autoland. The VP Mike, my salesman Kevin and finance guy Ed, were all professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. I will be returning in a few months as I will need another car for my twins who are turning 17. I would highly recommend Autoland if you are in the market for either a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thank you again to the entire staff for providing me with a great experience and a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service. Stayed open for us until the deal was done. Would definitely recommend this dealer. Been to a couple before this. Definitely felt appreciated here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was a smooth deal with Autoland who made my experience easy on my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee, no complaints. Happy to recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Zack was very friendly. The only negative is that I wish he showed me the different features of the car. Other staff friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

John Lemons was Amazing very Patient, Knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, importantly he made me comfortable with my decision to purchase jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Zack was extremely professional and was able to get me exactly what i wanted at a price that was acceptable. I really appreciate the effort.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Testimonials

Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to be your local, full-service auto dealership in Springfield, New Jersey. We offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service and incredible vehicles they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always goes the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction is our top priority, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with. For questions or concerns, you’d like to address with our team directly, contact our Springfield, NJ auto dealership, and we’ll be happy to assist you!

Certified Full-Service Auto Dealership near Elizabeth, NJ

At Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we understand that a stunning selection of new vehicles and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of an excellent car-buying experience. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales associates are committed to finding you a vehicle that you love at a price you’ll love even more. We are ready to tour our lot with you, listen to your needs, and find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle and driving habits. Long after you’ve driven off the lot, our certified auto service center will be here to provide reliable and quality auto service. From routine maintenance to complex genuine Mopar parts repair, we have you covered. Visit our Springfield, NJ auto dealership and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial.

Vehicles You Can Afford near Union, NJ 

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all, the friendly finance professionals at Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are here to work with your budget and financial goals. Get to know your budget better when you take advantage of our convenient online financing tools. Receive a top-dollar trade-in value in seconds for your current vehicle when you use our value your trade form and apply that value to the purchase of your new Jeep Cherokee or Ram 1500. On a tight budget? Stretch your money even further when choosing from our certified used inventory of vehicles priced under $15K. Ready to get started? Contact our team in Springfield, NJ, to begin your car-buying journey today!