Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Auto land is amazing! They are very helpful. I came in with negative hopes of coming out with a vehicle. They made everything possible for me to come out with a brand new car. Thank you Auto land.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The dealer was spotless and the service was great! Melvin at Autoland is the best! I made an appointment and received fantastic assistance from Melvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Mike Wright was a wonderful salesman! Not only nice but knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience at Autoland with our salesman Jay. It was the quickest and easiest purchase we ever had. It was our fist time leasing a vehicle and everything was explained so we knew all the ins and outs. Will definitely lease again. We leased a Toyota and for some reason it is not an option in the make column.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Didn’t want to hang out for hours. I told this to Jeanrock and sure enough everything was wrapped up in about 2 hours. He was a pleasure to work with and being a loyal customer over the years I will definitely look forward to working with him again. Very accommodating and a very pleasant atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

dealership was clean, personnel accommodating and friendly. Saw the truck I was looking for, talked about packages, likes and dislikes. Ended up buying the truck. Bought the Toyota Tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The process was relatively painless for a new car purchase. I was expecting this to take much longer. The sales rep that i had was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Ralphs boy was as pleasing as ever ! It was quick and easy , no BS ! LOVED IT ! Would definitely recommend to family and friends ! With that said , have been buying cars from here from the past so many years and will continue do so ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

The service was top notch! Associate Andre James knew all the things associated with both cars I was interested in which helped me pick the car best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service provided by Alex and Jack who made the process extremely easy and smooth. Loved it , i would definitely recommend people to come to auto-land jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The service was great , Jay Nunez was helping us all the time and he always had the smile on he’s face. Also the finance worker ORI was kind and helped us with the paper work in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

went to the dealer to look at a car and see possible financing options. ended up leaving that same day in the exact car i was looking for. very thankful for the team understanding my situation and being able to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Walter and management very helpful not only with sale but going over all the equipment in the car and having it ready for delivery asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE this is our 3rd Jeep Purchased the staff is friendly we worked with Walter who helped us with the deal from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I want to thank Tony McCoy for the excellent customer service he showed me last weekend. They couldn't find the problem because the car stopped making the noise. Tony kept me informed throughout the day. They arranged shuttle service to and from my house. Thumbs up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service. Mike Wright made my buying experience hassle free and had an answer for all questions. Definitely my car dealer from now on. Supporters of First Responders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Alex was wonderful and displayed exceptional customer service. He took the time to explain the options and pricing on bot vehicles I was interested in and ultimately helped me make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have leased a new keep in my lifetime I have purchased several vehicles all American never a foreign car . I was blessed with the luck of having a sales person that turned out to be one of the nicest, smartest person that I’ve meet in years . Her knowledge of the vehicles was amazing. I purchased the vehicle was driving it but had a problem with the stealing . Was very worried . I was not going to drive a unsafe vehicle . So I called Jess at autoland . Not like most sales people that once you purchase a vehicle they don’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Awesome Sales and Service Experience! The team was very responsive worked hard to negotiate the deal and gave me multiple options for my financing. They were quick to return phone calls and practically followed up with me on the satisfaction with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Alex and his team were extremely accommodating and professional. They were able to reach my needs. The process of returning my lease and leading a new car was thorough and fast. I will absolutely return here for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Mia was an amazing sales woman to work with. She sold us 2 cars in less than a month. Both cars were Toyotas and unfortunately it wasn't one of the choices to choose from. Buying cars from Mia was like buying from a family member. It was pleasure seeing Curtis again and catching up on his children's mild stones! And as always, closing the deal with Lawrence, we knew that we were in trust worthy hands!! Looking forward to seeing this wonderful team again. GOD Bless you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Jassica was quite awesome. We stopped in to get in an out with a new lease and she catered to our needs and was very quick and friendly. Compared to 8 years ago when we decided not to get our from Autoland this was a completely better and much more professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Walter was excellent ,professional and knowledgeable. He was easy to work with and we got a great deal. I would definitely buy a car from hum again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Walter was great, answered all my questions and was patient throughout when we weren’t sure what we wanted. Helped show us all features too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have driven/owned 4 toyotas in the last 30years. Always find the camry and highlanders I have owned to be reliable safe and enjoyable to drive. It was a great pleasure working with the staff at Autoland. I hear the adds on q104.3 all the time and was glad to discuss with Kayla via text/ phone about availability. Jonathan Nunez ( aka Jay) was a terrific patient and supportive to work with me about type of highlander and the price. Lawrence from the finance dept was very down to earth and willing to discuss the best options for me the My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent experience! Walter, Anthony and Ed went above and beyond! Walter was very informative and super friendly! I will definitely be back! I will also send friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great car buying experience!!! Hassle-free and was in and out in no time, If you are in the market for a vehicle its the place to go. This was my 2nd experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The salesman Walter was awesome. He made everything run smooth and quickly. i would highly suggest friends and family to him in the future. This is my second purchase with the same salesman and it was probably even better then my first purchase. I’m extremely happy that I chose Autoland again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jassica was very pleasant to deal with . i was satisfied with service . Jassica was helpful and knowledgeable and helpful in any questions i had about vehicle purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Aldeen was my salesperson. He was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Very happy with my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee. He made the experience easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We turned in our old lease for a new vehicle. We walked in saw what we wanted and they delivered. It was a smooth and quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very happy with this dealership. Frank helped me with a new lease on a 2021 hero grand Cherokee he was very personable and professional and worked out a great deal for me. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I explained to Sales What I wanted and my offer and he worked with me and quickly reached agreement and was out to door with brand new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Mr Lemon was awesome !!!! Very knowledgeable...and professional! Mr Maffucci was Great! And the Finance team wonderful Nice selection with options I was looking for. I would refer friends and family !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Mia Little was extremely incredible helping with my purchase !!! My first time making a huge purchase and I am satisfied!! i will recommend thx l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great service & experience for my son. I bought the van for him. He was engaged in whole buying experience as we negotiated the deal. The salesman was informative and helpful during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great service Santigui was so pleased and patient with my husband and my self he should to us different cars ... I highly recommend him Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I had one of the best experiences ever in buying a car at Autoland. First I spoke with John Cioffi and he was fantastic! He found the exact Highlander I was looking for in one hour which was unbelievable as many other dealers told me they would get back to me and never did. When I got to Autoland my salesperson Jorge was very knowledgeable and very nice and got me out of there as fast as possible. Great social distancing and felt safe. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I was very happy with the service that was provided to me. The representative was excellent and very helpful Mia. She explained everything for me to understand. Very kind. I apprciate her being my servant serving me. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great service! Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Felt like they actually wanted to help me and make sure I got the best deal that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

George was very nice and really did everything he could to help. It was a great easy experience and I would highly recommend this dealership. I purchased a new toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Mark M, Joe C,, Kyla, Mark’s assistant, Tracy and Orin made our experience just perfect! Safely welcomed for my scheduled appointment, shown every possible choice with every explanation of the car, social distancing and quick process was above any expectations! Sincere Gratitude ! I love my car and Kyla explained every option , , accessory in the car and often graciously reviewed different selections with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

The dealer it’s one of the best that we have in New Jersey and the agents they’re very nice and help you with what you need specially thanks to my friend Stanley you’re the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Erika and every one involved in the purchase of my vehicle were a great help. Look forward to buying more vehicles in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

First time experience at Autoland was a success. The salesman Walter knew everything about the car and explained all the optional features before I test drove which made it easier to drive the car. The other dealerships never took the time to explain what was in the car or explain how they worked. The finance team was reasonable, didn’t overcharge me and struck a deal on what I was looking to spend on a monthly payment I’m sure not everyone will have the same experience here but I will definitely recommend family and friends to shop at Autoland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

The sales person Erica was helpful, knowledgeable and overall excellent. It took a very long time to arrive at a deal with the backroom mangers we never met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Its not everyday when one can leave a stellar review for a car dealer but AutoLand is truly worthy of these 5 stars! Our sale rep Sam was great, informative, and most importantly not pushy! Would totally recommend this facility and will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Aldeen was an awesome salesman. This is my first time purchasing and he made the process smooth and easy as can be! He wrote everything out for us and explained all the details perfectly! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

John Lemons was great to work with. I walked out happy with the deal and loving my new Jeep. The experience was painless and I would certainly buy from him again. He gets an A+++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I had a nice experience. Representative, Aldeen was great. Environment was safe. Service was fast. I will return for another purchase. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Great service and deals. the process was easy and Mike was knowledgeable and amazing to work with every step of the way. I would definitely recommend the dealership for anyone in search of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jonathan Mocarski was efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with through my process of buying my brand new car. I would recommend everyone I know to go here and also work with Jonathan Mocarski.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Sam was very welcoming from the time we entered the dealership. His patience and calm demeanor made the buying experience very easy and Comfortable. he was a delight to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I was in a car accident, and needed to get a new vehicle. Karla made the experience very quick and easy, I've never had a car purchase experience so hassle free and feel so fair. They matched me with the car and price I was looking for, and I'm very satisfied. My last purchase was with Autoland, and I will probably make my next purchase with Autoland in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, courteous. This was a wonderful experience. My family will certainly be coming back to purchase a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Awesome team work! I felt no pressure from salespeople. Very fair priced, honored every incentive possible. Friendly environment and sales people are very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Jeep Auto Land I will be back again. I only work with Walter though. I have purchased over 20 new cars my life so far. I will continue to go to Walter as long as he’s selling. First time I sealed with the finance guy Edwards, best I have dealt with didn’t feel like I was blindly signing and I didn’t feel pressured into buying a package deal. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Sam was extremely nice and professional. Was very knowledgeable and friendly. Very good experience- would highly recommend. They have many COVID safety precautions in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

This is my 6th purchase with autoland and i am NEVER disappointed! Great customer service excellent deals! I wouldn’t shop anywhere else your treated like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Good service, salesperson was excellent, dealership is in good location, bought cars from them before, always take care us. Will buy from them again!!!!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Santigui is a great salesman. Many officers have gone to him. In the end always remember that he has to present the offer to his managers and they come back with the price. Always counter offer. Always Always do your research on the dealer, salesman and vehicle you want ahead of time. During covid there are car shortages everywhere not just the dealer you are going to. I leased a vehicle 3 years ago 2017 jeep grand cherokee limited and returned it 6 months early for a 2020 cheep grand cherokee limited x. Be advised the new jeep cherokee limited x is only a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

In the end they worked with me and made the payments what I went in there hoping to pay. TJ was very awesome! I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Excellent Customer Service specially from Junior. I was buying a Toyota CHR there and he was excellent very good person. I’ll recommend fríends to go with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Frank has amazing customer service, the process wasn’t long at all. He treated me like a friend and not a customer (which I love). He did everything to make sure I was completely satisfied. Overall, my experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Easy and comfortable. Aldeen made us feel that he was on our side and wanted us the ke sure our deal was good for us!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great process, and fast. This is third vehicle in and out in couple hours. Thanks Steve and your great team for the awesome service. Tony Dobbins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Have had the car for almost a week and so far so good. TJ was great to work with. Slightly disappointing I couldn’t really test drive it on the road but it worked out ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Had the model I most wanted and prepped it in good order. Dealer personnel gave great explanations on electronic items and other parts to deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Got a great deal! They were all easy to talk to and negotiate with, they went above and beyond for my new car! They worked quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

great cars and employees friendly, classy and Reasonable prices everyone was very courteous and understanding of my needs thanks For the experience I will recommend friends to this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Great customer service! He was very patient with me and my family. He was also very dedicated to us and his job! Had a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

The attention with costumers and the courtesy is always fantastic! The salesman Walter is the best! And of course the car is outstanding!! Really recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I have just purchased my 4th Jeep from Autoland, my daughter is coming for her 3rd. I have recommended many of my friends and family who have purchased cars from Autoland. Buying a car should not be stressful. For example: you have x amount of money, you need or want a car, and a sales rep. should try to fulfill your needs. If not you leave and say thank-you. At Autoland they will fulfill your needs and wants. I have always felt this way. They do not embarrass an individual, every issue is quiet and kept within the working area. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Always a great experience. The sales consultants listen to you and are attentive to your needs. They are willing to work with your price point and offer ways to get you into the vehicle you desire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Steve and Walter were incredibly helpful in setting me up with my new Jeep. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had a great experience, they worked with me to help me get the car of my dreams at an affordable price and John was very caring and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

The dealership provided great customer service. The salesperson Walter Utiel was very helpful and informative. His knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding and took his time to explain any questions that I had. The experience was very positive and I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

El servicio al cliente fue muy excelente y la variedad de carros fantástico la paciencia su variedad y las oportunidades que da para estar satisfecho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Kenny was our sales person. Experience was good. He was friendly honest personable. He worked with our budget. We got a 2020 highlander. Our finance Warren was great too. Service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Walter was very professional. He worked to help get the best car for my daughter. She's happy and I'm very happy with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Very professional even in the pandemic shutdown. Walter knew his product and was very helpful in showing what we were interested in. The dealership met most of my financial needs. I would recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and seemed genuinely interested in what was best for me. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I must say I had the best experience with my sales representative Walter . He was extremely, patient , and kind . Walter took his time in helping me pick the best vehicle I needed n met all my financial means .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Very efficient and professional experience in renewing my lease. Renewing the lease was fast and simple. Employees were knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I had one of the best experiences at this dealership. John was courteous, professional and very helpful. Paperwork was quick and I was out in less than 2 hours with a brand new car. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I was very pleased with the salesman (Walter Vertil) that took care of me and my wife. All my questions were answered with a smile on his face, you could see that this young man will go far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

dealer was good, paperwork was ready in an hour. fast and good service. would def recommend, car was clean and fill with gas when car was delivered... I give it. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

After several days of stressful negotiations at another dealership,it was a relief to encounter Kyla Grodzka who took full responsibility with pleasure,in making sure our needs were taken into consideration with regard to the entire car buying process. She was patient,respectful of our time and accommodating from beginning to the end of our purchase of our 2020 Toyota Camry. Kayla Grodzka is an asset to the Toyota brand and especially to AutoLand Toyota. Thank you from a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I was able to make a great deal over the phone. I went there the next morning to do the paperwork and they didnt play any games. The price we agreed to on the phone is the price they honored. I got there, signed the paperwork and the truck was ready for me. Walter was great. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I’m very happy with my purchase. The salesman was excellent he explained everything about the price and the vehicle to me. I would DefinitelyRecommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Our salesman, Walter Vertil, redefined the words customer service. Ask for him .... if you have to wait..... wait for him. We walked out of two dealerships because of poor customer service. Did I mention We also got a good deal with zero percent financing 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Amazing service I highly recommend Autoland best staff and purvish Patel always gives a six star service. They even deliver the car to your front door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

They gave me a great price on my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. We've gotten several vehicles from them (but this is the first one thoroughly online) and they never disappoint. Pickup was very easy and seamless during the pandemic. I'm so relieved they follow all the guidelines and made me feel very comfortable when I picked up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Wow I had all other awesome experience leading a Jeep from Jack and Javier. They made it easy and were as always very professional. I will definitely use you again in 3 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I was drawn to this dealer because 35 years ago I bought my first new vehicle here. I was very happy to find out that some things never change . in a good way ! Everyone I had dealt with was Very helpful and straight forward. With No b.s. ! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

He did a great job. He made sure to keep me informed about my Dodge. It was very easy to talk to him and get everything done that I needed for my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

My whole experience was GREAT! My sales rep Aldeen was wonderful and so helpful! Could not have gotten a better sales rep and made our purchase so painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The best part of my experience was dealing with my salesperson Erika. How nice to see a woman on the sales floor. I have leased many cars and this was the best experience. She was kind and listened. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review